YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  yssloffice@gmail.com
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2022   
Fri May 20, 2022 4:59am

 League Office

Office Hours:
Tue & Wed 10am-2pm
CLOSED: Thu thru Mon

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL 60006

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun May 22
Last Date to make game changes without fee

Mon Jun 6
Fall 2022 Registration Opens

Sun Jun 12
YSSL Spring 2022 Season Ends

Wed Jun 15
Final Spring 2022 Standings Posted

Fri Jul 8
Fall 2022 Registration Closes

Sun Jul 31
Seeding Meeting

Fri Aug 5
Preliminary Game Schedules Posted to YSSL Membership

Mon Aug 22
Fall Roster Deadline

Sat Sep 10
YSSL Fall 2021 Season Begins

Sat Oct 15
YSSL Spring Registration is Open for NEW teams


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Spring 2022 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules