Events
Sun Jul 7
 in 13 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Mon Jul 15
 in 21 days
 Club Managers Meetingshow details
Sun Jul 28
 in 34 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Thu Aug 1
 in 38 days
 Passes to be picked up at Scheduling Meeting DEADLINE 
Sun Aug 11
 in 48 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 18
 in 55 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 61 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 75 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 14
 in 112 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 3
 in 132 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 14
 in 143 days
 Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted 
Mon Nov 25
 in 154 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 244 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 258 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sat Apr 18
 in 299 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 356 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 360 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 398 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 412 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 446 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 476 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 510 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 514 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 518 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details




   website by Pientka Design LLC Mon Jun 24, 2019 4:41pm © 2019 YSSL