Events
Sun Oct 21
 in 6 days
 Last Free Game Change for F18show details
Sun Nov 11
 in 27 days
 Fall 2018 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 15
 in 31 days
 Final Fall 2018 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 19
 in 35 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Thu Dec 6
 in 52 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Christmas Break 12/6 through 1/4show details
Fri Feb 1
 in 109 days
 Spring Registration due for NEW Teamsshow details
Sun Feb 24
 in 132 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2019show details
Sun Mar 10
 in 146 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2019 - note time changes!show details
Sat Mar 23
 in 159 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 25
 in 161 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED March 25-29, 2019show details
Sat Mar 30
 in 166 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2019 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 13
 in 180 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Beginsshow details
Sat Jun 1
 in 229 days
 Fall 2019 Registration Opens 
Sun Jun 16
 in 244 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Jun 20
 in 248 days
 Final Spring 2019 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 7
 in 265 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Jul 28
 in 286 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 11
 in 300 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sat Aug 24
 in 313 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 313 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 327 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Mon Sep 16
 in 336 days
 YSSL Club Manager's Meeting 
Sun Nov 3
 in 384 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 




   website by Pientka Design LLC Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:17pm © 2018 YSSL