Events
Sun Feb 25
 in 2 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2018show details
Sun Mar 11
 in 16 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2018show details
Sat Mar 17
 in 22 days
 YSSL/IWSL Sponsored Grade 9 Referee Clinicshow details
Sat Mar 24
 in 29 days
 YSSL/IWSL Sponsored Grade 9 Referee Clinicshow details
Sun Mar 25
 in 30 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 26
 in 31 days
 Player Registration Due for new spring only teamsshow details
Mon Mar 26
 in 31 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED March 26-30, 2018show details
Sat Apr 7
 in 43 days
 YSSL Spring 2018 Season Begins 
Sun May 13
 in 79 days
 Silent Weekend - Enjoy the game! 
Sun May 20
 in 86 days
 Final date to submit Game Changes for the season.show details
Fri Jun 1
 in 98 days
 Fall 2018 Registration Opens 
Sun Jun 10
 in 107 days
 YSSL Spring 2018 Season Ends 
Mon Jun 18
 in 115 days
 Final Spring 2018 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 1
 in 128 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Jul 29
 in 156 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2018show details
Sun Aug 19
 in 177 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2018show details
Sat Sep 8
 in 197 days
 YSSL Fall 2018 Season Begins 
Sun Nov 11
 in 261 days
 Fall 2018 Season Ends 




   website by Pientka Design LLC Fri Feb 23, 2018 11:52pm © 2018 YSSL