Events
Sat Feb 15
 in 67 days
 Last Date for Player Transfers Between Clubsshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 75 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 89 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 15
 in 96 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 110 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 130 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 187 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 191 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 229 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 243 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 277 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 307 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 341 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 345 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 349 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details