Events
Mon May 27
 in 36 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Memorial Day 
Sat Jun 1
 in 41 days
 Fall 2019 Registration Opens 
Sun Jun 16
 in 56 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Jun 20
 in 60 days
 Final Spring 2019 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 7
 in 77 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Jul 28
 in 98 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 11
 in 112 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 18
 in 119 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 125 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 139 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 14
 in 176 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 3
 in 196 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 14
 in 207 days
 Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted 
Mon Nov 25
 in 218 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 308 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 322 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sat Apr 18
 in 363 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 420 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 424 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 462 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 476 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 510 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 540 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 574 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 578 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 582 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details




   website by Pientka Design LLC Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:31am © 2019 YSSL