Events
Sun Feb 24
 tomorrow
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2019show details
Sun Mar 10
 in 15 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2019 - note time changes!show details
Sat Mar 23
 in 28 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 25
 in 30 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED March 25-29, 2019show details
Sat Mar 30
 in 35 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2019 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 13
 in 49 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Beginsshow details
Sat Jun 1
 in 98 days
 Fall 2019 Registration Opens 
Sun Jun 16
 in 113 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Jun 20
 in 117 days
 Final Spring 2019 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 7
 in 134 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Jul 28
 in 155 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 11
 in 169 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sat Aug 24
 in 182 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 182 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 196 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Sun Nov 3
 in 253 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 




   website by Pientka Design LLC Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:17am © 2019 YSSL