YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2020   
Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:11pm

 Announcements
YSSL Preliminary Seeding information has been sent to all Club Managers, Club Presidents and Club DOCs.     
 3 days ago



YSSL Seeding Meeting, Sunday, February 23 

NOTE NEW TIMES FOR AGE GROUPS!!!

Click Here for details!!!     
 4 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 23
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020 - NOTE NEW TIMES!!!!

Sun Mar 8
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 22
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Mon Mar 23
YSSL Office CLOSED 3/23-3/26 for Spring Break

Sun Mar 29
Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted

Sat Apr 18
YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins

Mon Jun 1
Last Date to Submit Game Change for Spring

Sun Jun 14
YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS

Thu Jun 18
Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted

Sun Jul 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/05/20