It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006

Voice: (847) 818-1440
FAX: (847) 818-1487

 
         Season: FALL 2016 Fri Jul 1, 2016  
F2016 Registration Links
Join the YSSL!
Club Open Info
News from YSSL Clubs 5
Division Structure
About the YSSL
Assignors
Club Access
Clubs
Coaching Opportunities 2
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Fields
Field Sizes and Markings
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Kidsafe
League Fees
Past Scores/Standings
Player Form
Players Wanted 2
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
Concussion training!

Click here to do your training now! 

This is a one time mandatory requirement for each team coach.     1 day ago


The YSSL office will be closed Monday, July 11 through Friday, July 22.

Although the office is closed, email will be monitored.  Please send any questions to info@yssl.org 

We are sorry for any inconvenience this creates for our clubs. 
     5 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Mon-Wed:10 am-2 pm
Thu: 12 pm - 7 pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

 Upcoming Events
Fri Jul 1
Final Team Registration

Sun Jul 31
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2016

Sun Aug 14
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2016

Sun Aug 28
Rosters to be Completed

Sat Sep 10
YSSL Fall Season Begins

Sat Oct 22
Last Game Change for F16

Sun Nov 13
YSSL Fall Season Ends

Mon Nov 21
Final Fall Standings Posted

Wed Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2017


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 08/11/16

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Fri Jul 01, 2016 2:48am [cache] © 2016 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League