Important Messages
YSSL Office will be CLOSED March 26-30, 2018
Email will be monitored.

New to the YSSL!  U23 Division Registration! 
Click Here for additional details.

Congratuations to the Chicago Magic U16 team!  
This team will be representing the YSSL again in the 2018/2019 National League because they finished in the top 2 this year!!!

Sat Mar 24
 in 2 days
 YSSL/IWSL Sponsored Grade 9 Referee Clinicshow details
Sun Mar 25
 in 3 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 26
 in 4 days
 Player Registration Due for new spring only teamsshow details
Mon Mar 26
 in 4 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED March 26-30, 2018show details
Sat Apr 7
 in 16 days
 YSSL Spring 2018 Season Begins 
Sun May 13
 in 52 days
 Silent Weekend - Enjoy the game! 
Sun May 20
 in 59 days
 Final date to submit Game Changes for the details
Fri Jun 1
 in 71 days
 Fall 2018 Registration Opens 
Sun Jun 10
 in 80 days
 YSSL Spring 2018 Season Ends 
Mon Jun 18
 in 88 days
 Final Spring 2018 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 1
 in 101 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Jul 29
 in 129 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2018show details
Sun Aug 19
 in 150 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2018show details
Sat Sep 8
 in 170 days
 YSSL Fall 2018 Season Begins 
Sun Nov 11
 in 234 days
 Fall 2018 Season Ends 

   website by Pientka Design LLC Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:00pm © 2018 YSSL