YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
Season: SPRING 2020   
Wed Jan 29, 2020 5:49am

 Announcements
Important...

Club Manager's Meeting  

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Times:   10:00 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.
Agenda to be sent to clubs. 

Location:   YSSL offices meeting room
              1655 S Arlington Heights Road
                Arlington Heights, IL 60005     
 13 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 12
Club Managers Meeting

Sat Feb 15
Last Date for Player Transfers Between Clubs

Mon Feb 17
YSSL Office CLOSED for Presidents Day

Sun Feb 23
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 8
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 22
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Mon Mar 23
YSSL Office CLOSED 3/23-3/26 for Spring Break

Sun Mar 29
Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted

Sat Apr 18
YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins

Mon Jun 1
Last Date to Submit Game Change for Spring


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/05/20