YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  yssloffice@gmail.com
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: FALL 2024   
Sun Jun 16, 2024 1:12am
 The YSSL is closing off the Spring 2024 season. Fall Registration will open Sunday, June 16th. [user sign-in access is DISABLED]

 Announcements
Videos that every parent and coach should watch!
This video produced by Massachusetts Youth Soccer is just as relevant today as when it was filmed!  

Attitudes are Contagious - Part 1

Attitudes are Contagious - Part 2



     
 4 days ago



YSSL Office will be CLOSED from
June 17, 2024 through July 15, 2024
We are still available via email for questions or assistance..

Relax and enjoy the summer!!!
     
 4 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 League Office


Office hours:

Tuesday & Wednesday 10 am to 2 pm

Monday/Thursday remote hours 10 am to 2 pm

If you reach out after 2pm on Thursday, we may not respond until Monday.


Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Wed Jul 10
Fall 2024 Registration Closes

Sun Jul 28
YSSL In-Person Seeding Meeting

Wed Jul 31
Preliminary Game Schedules Posted to YSSL Membership

Wed Aug 14
Last day for Free Game Changes

Sat Aug 17
Fall Player Roster Deadline

Sat Sep 7
YSSL Fall 2024 Season Begins

Sat Oct 19
Final date to submit Game Changes for the season.

Sun Nov 3
YSSL Fall 2023 Season Ends

Wed Nov 6
Final Fall 2024 Standings Posted

Thu Nov 7
YSSL Spring Registration for NEW teams


view all      
 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 07/31/24