Events
Wed Jan 23
 in 42 days
 YSSL Club Manager's Meeting 
Fri Feb 1
 in 51 days
 Spring Registration due for NEW Teamsshow details
Sun Feb 24
 in 74 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2019show details
Sun Mar 10
 in 88 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2019 - note time changes!show details
Sat Mar 23
 in 101 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 25
 in 103 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED March 25-29, 2019show details
Sat Mar 30
 in 108 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2019 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 13
 in 122 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Beginsshow details
Sat Jun 1
 in 171 days
 Fall 2019 Registration Opens 
Sun Jun 16
 in 186 days
 YSSL Spring 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Jun 20
 in 190 days
 Final Spring 2019 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 7
 in 207 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Jul 28
 in 228 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 11
 in 242 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sat Aug 24
 in 255 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 255 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 269 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Sun Nov 3
 in 326 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 




   website by Pientka Design LLC Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:15am © 2018 YSSL