YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  yssloffice@gmail.com
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: FALL 2021   
Thu Oct 28, 2021 3:57am

 Announcements
YSSL Spring Registration is Open! Clubs have until February 1st 2021 to roll over their fall teams into spring and add any new spring teams.     
 12 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
In Office Hours:
Tues, Wed 10am-2pm

Remote Office Hours:
Mon, Thurs, Fri 10am-2pm
CLOSED: Sat, Sun

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla espaƱol

 Upcoming Events
Sun Nov 7
YSSL Fall 2021 Season Ends

Wed Nov 10
Final Fall 2021Standings Posted

Mon Nov 22
YSSL Office CLOSED - Winter Break 11/22-1/11

Tue Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams & Update Existing Teams

Sun Feb 20
Last Date for Spring Player Releases

Sun Feb 27
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2022

Sun Mar 6
Passes to be picked up at Scheduling Meeting DEADLINE

Sun Mar 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2022

Sat Mar 26
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sat Apr 9
YSSL Spring 2022 Season Begins


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Fall 2021 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules