Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: SPRING 2019 Mon Dec 17, 2018  
Referees
Assignors
About the YSSL
Become Part of the YSSL
Current Schedule/Scores
Clubs
Club Access
Coach Pass Requirements
Coaching Opportunities 3
Events
Field Sizes and Markings
Fields
Forms & Links
Game Changes
Game Change Rules
Game Number Lookup
League Fees
Past Scores/Standings
Players Wanted/Tryouts
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Tournaments & Camps
Who to Call
Club Manager Guide
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
Mandatory YSSL Club Manager's Meeting
Wednesday January 23rd
10:00am - 11:30am or 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Please add this to your calendar and make the time to attend. Agenda to follow later. If your club has a topic they would like to have added to the agenda, please email the YSSL office at yssloffice@gmail.com
     10 days ago


YSSL Office will be CLOSED from
Thursday, December 6, 2018 through Sunday, January 6, 2019.


Relax and enjoy the holidays!
     12 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 23
YSSL Club Manager's Meeting

Fri Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 24
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2019

Sun Mar 10
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2019 - note time changes!

Sat Mar 23
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Mon Mar 25
YSSL Office CLOSED March 25-29, 2019

Sat Mar 30
Rosters for new Spring 2019 teams to be Completed & Submitted

Sat Apr 13
YSSL Spring 2019 Season Begins

Sat Jun 1
Fall 2019 Registration Opens

Sun Jun 16
YSSL Spring 2019 Season Ends

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/04/19

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:13am [cache] © 2018 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League