Important Messages

Important...

Club Manager's Meeting  


Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Times:   10:00 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.
Agenda to be sent to clubs. 

Location:   YSSL offices meeting room
              1655 S Arlington Heights Road
                Arlington Heights, IL 60005

 Club News
Coach Opportunity  posted by: CHICAGO FIRE JUNIORS
Chicago Fire Juniors West CFJ West are based in Plainfield IL, and are looking to add to our coaching staff for the 2020-21 season and beyond. Description A primary focus of a CFJ West coach is to provide our players a safe, friendly and challenging environment in which players of all ages and abilities can learn, develop technically and tactically and compete and overcome obstacles as a team and individually. Requirements USSF 'D' License or equivalent Previous experience in coaching youth soccer Late afternoons/evenings and weekend hours Preferred Experience USSF 'C' License or higher Previous college playing experience Salary and Benefits: Salary is to be negotiated Benefits include coaching education reimbursement and CFJ West uniform If interested, please submit your resume including qualifications & licenses, coaching & playing experience and 2 references to: DOC Paul Dalton - pdalton@chicago-fire.com and DOO Chris Steward - csteward@chicago-fire.com For more information about our organization, please visit http://www.chicagofirejuniorswest.com
 Events
Wed Feb 12
 in 21 days
 Club Managers Meetingshow details
Sat Feb 15
 in 24 days
 Last Date for Player Transfers Between Clubsshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 32 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 46 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 22
 in 60 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 67 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 87 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 144 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 148 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 186 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 200 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 234 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 264 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 298 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 302 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 306 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details