Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: FALL 2017 Tue Sep 19, 2017  
Join the YSSL!
League Fees
About the YSSL
Club Manager Guide
Forms & Links
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Assignors
Clubs
Fields
Field Sizes and Markings
Coaching Opportunities
Players Wanted
Tournaments 2
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Game Change Rules
Past Scores/Standings
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
Saturday, September 30 and Sunday, October 1 is Sportsmanship Weekend!  

Please be silent and enjoy the game.
     3 days ago


Fall Back!  Daylight savings time ends at 2:00 a.m. Sunday, November 5!

Be sure to take this into account when you are scheduling your games!  

Unless your field has lights, weeknight games would need to start early as the sun sets by 6:00 p.m. by mid-October.

Click here for the sunset calendar.  
     3 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 30
Silent Weekend

Mon Oct 9
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sun Oct 22
Last Free Game Change for F17

Sun Nov 12
YSSL Fall Season Ends

Sat Nov 18
Final Fall Standings Posted

Mon Nov 20
YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgiving

Thu Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 25
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2018

Sun Mar 11
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2018

Sun Mar 25
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
Fall 2017 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:17am [cache] © 2017 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League