Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: FALL 2017 Thu Jul 27, 2017  
Join the YSSL!
League Fees
About the YSSL
Club Mgr Guide
Forms & Links
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Assignors
Clubs
Fields
Club Access
Coaching Opportunities 1
Players Wanted 1
Tournaments 8
Field Sizes and Markings
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Game Change Rules
Past Scores/Standings
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
The YSSL office will be closed on Wednesday, August 2.      7 days ago


Be sure to click here to check out the tournaments run by YSSL clubs!
     6 days ago


YSSL Seeding Meeting - July 30 - click here for details - A representative for each team is required!


A Completed Statement of Organization from each new club is to be submitted to the YSSL office by August 1, 2017!  Click here for the form.     7 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Summer Hours:
Tu & Th:10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

 Upcoming Events
Sun Jul 30
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2017

Sun Aug 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2017

Sun Aug 13
YSSL 2017 Summer Hours

Sun Aug 27
Rosters to be Completed

Sat Sep 9
YSSL Fall Season Begins

Sat Sep 30
Silent Weekend

Mon Oct 9
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sun Oct 22
Last Free Game Change for F17

Sun Nov 12
YSSL Fall Season Ends

Sat Nov 18
Final Fall Standings Posted

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 08/11/17

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Thu Jul 27, 2017 11:39am [cache] © 2017 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League