YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
Season: SPRING 2020   
Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:58pm

 Announcements
Important...

Club Manager's Meeting  

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Times:   10:00 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.
Agenda to be sent to clubs. 

Location:   YSSL offices meeting room
              1655 S Arlington Heights Road
                Arlington Heights, IL 60005     
 11 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 12
Club Managers Meeting

Sat Feb 15
Last Date for Player Transfers Between Clubs

Sun Feb 23
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 8
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 22
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Sun Mar 29
Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted

Sat Apr 18
YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins

Sun Jun 14
YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS

Thu Jun 18
Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted

Sun Jul 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/05/20