Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: FALL 2017 Fri Oct 20, 2017  
Join the YSSL!
League Fees
About the YSSL
Club Manager Guide
Forms & Links
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Assignors
Clubs
Fields
Field Sizes and Markings
Coaching Opportunities
Players Wanted
Tournaments
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Game Change Rules
Past Scores/Standings
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
The last date to submit your free Game Change is Sunday, 10/22 - After midnight on Sunday October 22nd, you will still be able to add game changes, but all game changes will be charged a $50 fee, whether or not they are inside the 7 day window.      18 hours ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun Oct 22
Last Free Game Change for F17

Sun Nov 12
YSSL Fall Season Ends

Sat Nov 18
Final Fall Standings Posted

Mon Nov 20
YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgiving

Thu Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 25
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2018

Sun Mar 11
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2018

Sun Mar 25
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Mon Mar 26
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sat Apr 7
YSSL Spring 2018 Season Begins

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
Fall 2017 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:40am [cache] © 2017 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League