Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: FALL 2018 Mon Sep 24, 2018  
Referees
Assignors
About the YSSL
Become Part of the YSSL
Current Schedule/Scores
Clubs
Club Access
Coach Pass Requirements
Coaching Opportunities 3
Events
Field Sizes and Markings
Fields
Forms & Links
Game Changes
Game Change Rules
Game Number Lookup
League Fees
Past Scores/Standings
Players Wanted 3
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Tournaments & Camps 2
Who to Call
Club Manager Guide
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
Build Out Line explained.     9 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Mon Oct 8
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sun Nov 11
Fall 2018 Season Ends

Thu Nov 15
Final Fall 2018 Standings Posted

Mon Nov 19
YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgiving

Thu Dec 6
YSSL Office CLOSED - Christmas Break 12/6 through 1/4

Fri Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 24
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2019

Sun Mar 10
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2019 - note time changes!

Sat Mar 23
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Mon Mar 25
YSSL Office CLOSED March 25-29, 2019

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
Fall 2018 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Mon Sep 24, 2018 5:40pm [cache] © 2018 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League